Category Archives: Current Jobs in Nigeria

Liverpool humiliates Barcelona

LIVERPOOL, England — Jurgen Klopp hinted that he didn’t believe Liverpool could pull off a Champions League miracle against Barcelona, admitting Monday that “beautiful failure” was perhaps the best his team could hope foragainst the Spanish champions. Come on, Jurgen, you need to have more faith. Your players have shown they are capable of anything, but […]

Today Jobs- 3-20-2019

Here below are Latest jobs in Nigeria Barge Master Bayelsa,Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/barge-master-4/ Contracts and Procurement Supervisor Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/contracts-and-procurement-supervisor/ Nutritionist Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/nutrionist/ Marketing Operation Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/marketing-operation-manager/ Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/driller-8/ Procurement Officer Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/procurement-officer-45/ Business Development Manager Lagos, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/business-development-manager-60/ Assistant Driller Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/assistant-driller-6/ Tool Pusher Rivers, Nigeria https://www.delon.ng/job/tool-pusher/ Offshore Installation […]